About Us

ECT Services, Inc. is a Building Integration Technology firm in Louisville, Kentucky.  The company was established in 1981 and continues to focus and provide businesses with sustainable, maintainable, energy efficient and safe solutions to decrease cost of facility operation and increase revenue by making buildings more attractive.

Our Vision

To be the customer’s first choice for building technology design and support.

The company is owned and operated by an energetic local Leadership Team dedicated to carrying on the legacy of Customer and Team Member satisfaction, which has been the hallmark of the company’s reputation these many years.

We are an independent technology provider, in the business of making buildings sustainable, maintainable, energy efficient and safe.

Our Mission

For our customers to enjoy an excellent experience in making their buildings sustainable, maintainable, energy efficient and safe.  Our desire is for our customers to see us as their lifelong technology partner from design, implementation, and commissioning through continued service with an overall experience so remarkable, they always think of ECT first for their needs.

ECT Services provides total automation for facilities thru web-based, real-time, graphical technology. Installation of these building controls orchestrates:

 

  • Seamless automation of facility climate
  • Energy utilization analysis
  • Facility management systems
  • HVAC mechanical equipment
  • Lighting systems
  • Building security systems
  • Intrusion systems
  • Intercom systems
  • Active Shooter Detection Systems

For over 40 years ECT services has helped facility managers with all manner of structures, including:

  • General Office
  • Production and Manufacturing
  • Distribution
  • Healthcare
  • Education

We strive to maintain lasting relationships with our customers to better serve their needs. This allows us to find solutions that achieve high-level efficiencies for managing building equipment and security. Count on our experienced team to identify your needs and provide solutions that will support your organization’s success.

    Our Team

    We stand ready to serve you and want you to have an excellent experience working with us.  We are focused on developing long term relationships and want to be your life long technology partner.  We are available to support your needs, and look forward to serving you.

    John Arnold

    John Arnold

    Vice President of Security

    jarnold@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 494-3755

    Tom Barrett

    Tom Barrett

    Vice President of Service

    tbarret@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 494-3755

    Patrick Fisher

    Patrick Fisher

    Security Inside Sales

    pfisher@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 424-2916

    Scott Kohler

    Scott Kohler

    Director of Sales

    skohler@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 442-2115

    Sheila McGinty

    Sheila McGinty

    Accounts Payable Manager

    smcginty@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 741-6341

    Jeff Murphy

    Jeff Murphy

    President and CEO

    jmurphy@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 419-3509

    Ivan Nunez

    Ivan Nunez

    Controls Account Manager

    inunez@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 434-0955

    Dave Pate

    Dave Pate

    Security Account Manager

    dpate@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 529-1550

    Matt  Pate

    Matt Pate

    Service Inside Sales

    mpate@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 636-2402

    Tom Shaughnessy

    Tom Shaughnessy

    Controls Inside Sales

    tshaughnessy@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 551-4161

    Dave Stumler

    Dave Stumler

    Vice President of Controls

    dstumler@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 664-6584

    Anthony Tatman

    Anthony Tatman

    Director of Technology

    atatman@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 442-5292

    Jennifer Tuggle

    Jennifer Tuggle

    Security Account Manager

    jtuggle@ectservices.com

    Mobile: (502) 758-5255